Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Montobbio

Tyler Montobbio

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Montobbio
"I've been using their services for about 7 years now. They've always been very helpful and nice. Highly recommended 🙃"
Profile photo of Terry Keenan

Terry Keenan

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Keenan
"I've been with State Farm for over 45 years! And Lisa-Elkins-Reuter for most of those years. The service, the follow-thu, has always been excellent. Her assistant, Vanessa Harris, has been additional plus.. alway responding when in need or reminding me of a miss payment. Many Thanks to both Lisa and Vanessa!"
Profile photo of Andra Loy Carson

Andra Loy Carson

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andra Loy Carson
"Excellent care, personalized to a, “ T”. Always available!"
Profile photo of Nader P

Nader P

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nader P
"My dealings with this office has always been profession and courteous. The staff is always friendly and takes care of my business with efficiency and care."
Profile photo of JS

JS

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JS
"Such a great agent and the office staff is super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Darcy Mulligan

Darcy Mulligan

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Mulligan
"We’re very happy with the service we’ve received from the group, especially from Vanessa and Alexa Thank you"
Profile photo of Shannon Moore

Shannon Moore

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Moore
"Alexia was amazing as usual. I would recommend State Farm to anyone. I have never had a problem and if I did they find away to take care of it. State Farm employees are so friendly and I would recommend them 100%.and that is a plus in my book"
Profile photo of Z Bourk

Z Bourk

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Z Bourk
"Exactly what I needed. Clear and concise."
Profile photo of Jason Silverio

Jason Silverio

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Silverio
"Very nice and easy experience!"
Profile photo of Aaron Medina

Aaron Medina

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Medina
"Great service! Quick problem solving. Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Michael Sage

Michael Sage

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sage
"I had a great conversation with Alexa. She was very nice as she answered my question."
Profile photo of Vilma Recinos

Vilma Recinos

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vilma Recinos
"Te customer service was excellent"
Profile photo of Denise Robertson

Denise Robertson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Robertson
"Alexa was very patient and kind. She was having computer problems and called me back quickly and we got my issue resolved. She was a dream to work with! And she followed up on this matter and reminded me I forgot to do something. Just awesome service!!!"
Profile photo of John Harris jr

John Harris jr

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Harris jr
"Great service"
Profile photo of Just Jenny

Just Jenny

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just Jenny
"Best Insurance company in the Bay Area. The staff is professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Michelle Pinelli

Michelle Pinelli

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Pinelli
"Gabrielle was a pleasure to work with. She was very kind, attentive, and was able to answer all questions I asked professionally and quickly. Thank you Gabrielle for making my experience with State Farm at satisfying one."
Profile photo of Craig Harris

Craig Harris

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Harris
"Best service I have ever received from an agent. Vanessa really listened to me!!!"
Profile photo of Leila Quinonez

Leila Quinonez

June 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leila Quinonez
"Forced to pay double what I normally pay in one month because of issues on their end. I make sure to do my part and pay what is shown on the state farm website monthly. But because of billing issues on their end it showed I was behind a payment and now I am being put at fault for that. Also have been told different things by different people working at this office. Very confusing."
Profile photo of David Moses

David Moses

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Moses
"Excellent service, very nice people."
Profile photo of Denis Fraisse

Denis Fraisse

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Fraisse
"Very great experience and very happy to talk to expect when I have questions regarding car, house and business insurance. I highly recommend Lisa and her team."
Profile photo of Terry McTaggart

Terry McTaggart

May 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Terry McTaggart
"Thanks for all your help for COI document"
Profile photo of Norma Brewer

Norma Brewer

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Brewer
"Wonderful staff and professional and friendly. Thank you Staff!"
Profile photo of Dragon Slayer

Dragon Slayer

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dragon Slayer
"Excellent work by Vanessa (Customer Service and Marketing Representative for Lisa!) I am grateful for her expertise and professionalism; everything came through as promised."
Profile photo of A B

A B

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A B
"Lisa has been my ally in Insurance for years. We don't always agree and State Farm is a big company that can be frustrating but Lisa will help you through what can be done within the insurance system and help you get the most out of it."
Profile photo of Immer Oxlaj

Immer Oxlaj

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Immer Oxlaj
"(Translated by Google) Nice to meet you, during the time you have provided me with your services, they have been excellent to this day. Thank you all.............😊😊😊 (Original) Mucho gusto, Durante el tiempo que me Han brindado sus servicios Han cido excelentes hasta el dia de hoy Gracias a todos.............😊😊😊"