Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Elkins-Reuter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Elkins-Reuter

4.1 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jill chesla

jill chesla

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Delila was a gem. Friendly, efficient, and made our transaction easy."
Profile photo of Erica Harland

Erica Harland

April 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"I spoke with Delilah who was very helpful with inquiries and getting me the assistance I needed. Thank you for hiring professional staff who are kind and courteous."
Profile photo of Bryan Wells

Bryan Wells

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Delilah Pixley at Lisa's office was quick to follow up regarding my car insurance. I was off the call in less then 5 minutes with both my cars covered. As a bonus Delilah did not have to walk me through 10 disclosures before the call ended. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of David Ross

David Ross

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people and very responsive."
Profile photo of David W.

David W.

February 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Stacey is a very articulate problem solver who takes pride in the client feeling understood and understanding. I greatly appreciate that. I've been insured by State Farm for 44 years. Cars, houses, life, umbrella, rentals. There are some serious communication gaps and explanation problems within the billing and marketing parts of this company. This does not effect my appreciation for people like Stacey at the front line but it absolutely affects my loyalty to State Farm as an insured customer. Good value - Not especially. Good quality - We'll see how any future claim is handled."
Profile photo of Janis Miller

Janis Miller

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy Hernandez Anderson is on top of her game—she did an excellent job organizing all of out State Farm policies and making sure we are getting the best quotes for pricing. Love, Love, Love her❤️"
Profile photo of S. Lucas

S. Lucas

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"David was great-fast response!"
Profile photo of Haley

Haley

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"David was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Margy Larson

Margy Larson

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at the office in San Rafael, Ca have been courteous, professional and always there to answer your questions. I am extremely happy with their service and I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Rob Spinosa

Rob Spinosa

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Lisa's office for 10+ years. I have had my insurance reviewed by my own company's affiliate as well and State Farm has priced competitively on each policy I hold. Perhaps equally important, Lisa's office gets back to me very quickly on new questions or scenarios. No matter how much choice there seems to be in the insurance field, I've found great value and service with this agency."
Profile photo of Norma Brewer

Norma Brewer

January 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service and people"
Profile photo of Steven Reese

Steven Reese

November 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Lisa no longer the agent Cecilia was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jeff Arnold

Jeff Arnold

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa is dedicated and dependable. I've been a client twenty years without any major issue."
Profile photo of Breaking Through

Breaking Through

October 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"Never buy bank products! They get you into buying it and can’t do anything when you have problems with it. Also, State Farm bank offers little or no help at all! The worst ever!"
Profile photo of Paris Organist

Paris Organist

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent Josh helped me out so much to explain differences and options on insurance helping understand my coverage and needs better. He talked to me like a real person with best interests in mind taking into consideration my finances unlike some agents other places that have just tried to sell me. Thanks Josh! :)"
Profile photo of Jergen Vonvegenstron

Jergen Vonvegenstron

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have solid people working at their firm, people you know you can trust and are going to do everything they can to get you the best rates and coverage possible."
Profile photo of Joshua McCay

Joshua McCay

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Lisa's office since I was 18 years old and was purchasing auto insurance on my own for the first time. The staff has always been professional and guided me through the coverages I should consider as my life went on. I recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Beth Comb

Beth Comb

February 13, 2019

2  out of  5
"I specifically asked for a type of coverage even sent emails to staff with details of what was required and paid for this addition to my policy, a year later I needed to make a claim on that specific coverage and was told I didnt have that coverage; when I called to explain I had it added a year earlier this office told me they (State Farm) didn’t offer that specific type of coverage on a policy like mine, and when I explained all the details of my communications the year prior they just kept telling me I didnt have that coverage. After this disappointing communication I called another office of State Farm and asked about the coverage and was told of course it was available if required, so who’s lying!?! Did they drop the ball or add the incorrect type of coverage? I have asked for calls from my agent “Lisa” and I never get a call, its always someone else in the office, a young man and another woman that take my calls and return them, and I get different information from each person that I speak to, I have been disappointed with this location, primarily because I asked for coverage that I wasn’t given and then had to pay a claim out of my own pocket."
Profile photo of Danny Rodriguez

Danny Rodriguez

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lisa for 3 years, always attentive staff is friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Rachel Spector

Rachel Spector

January 9, 2018

1  out of  5
"Lie, cheat, steal... That is all."