Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nader P

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nader P
"My dealings with this office has always been profession and courteous. The staff is always friendly and takes care of my business with efficiency and care."

JS

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JS
"Such a great agent and the office staff is super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend."

Darcy Mulligan

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Mulligan
"We’re very happy with the service we’ve received from the group, especially from Vanessa and Alexa Thank you"

Shannon Moore

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Moore
"Alexia was amazing as usual. I would recommend State Farm to anyone. I have never had a problem and if I did they find away to take care of it. State Farm employees are so friendly and I would recommend them 100%.and that is a plus in my book"

Z Bourk

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Z Bourk
"Exactly what I needed. Clear and concise."

Jason Silverio

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Silverio
"Very nice and easy experience!"

Aaron Medina

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Medina
"Great service! Quick problem solving. Friendly staff"

Michael Sage

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sage
"I had a great conversation with Alexa. She was very nice as she answered my question."

Vilma Recinos

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vilma Recinos
"Te customer service was excellent"

Denise Robertson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Robertson
"Alexa was very patient and kind. She was having computer problems and called me back quickly and we got my issue resolved. She was a dream to work with! And she followed up on this matter and reminded me I forgot to do something. Just awesome service!!!"

John Harris jr

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Harris jr
"Great service"

Just Jenny

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just Jenny
"Best Insurance company in the Bay Area. The staff is professional and knowledgeable."

Michelle Pinelli

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Pinelli
"Gabrielle was a pleasure to work with. She was very kind, attentive, and was able to answer all questions I asked professionally and quickly. Thank you Gabrielle for making my experience with State Farm at satisfying one."

Craig Harris

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Harris
"Best service I have ever received from an agent. Vanessa really listened to me!!!"

Leila Quinonez

June 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leila Quinonez
"Forced to pay double what I normally pay in one month because of issues on their end. I make sure to do my part and pay what is shown on the state farm website monthly. But because of billing issues on their end it showed I was behind a payment and now I am being put at fault for that. Also have been told different things by different people working at this office. Very confusing."

David Moses

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Moses
"Excellent service, very nice people."

Denis Fraisse

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Fraisse
"Very great experience and very happy to talk to expect when I have questions regarding car, house and business insurance. I highly recommend Lisa and her team."

Terry McTaggart

May 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Terry McTaggart
"Thanks for all your help for COI document"

Norma Brewer

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Brewer
"Wonderful staff and professional and friendly. Thank you Staff!"

Dragon Slayer

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dragon Slayer
"Excellent work by Vanessa (Customer Service and Marketing Representative for Lisa!) I am grateful for her expertise and professionalism; everything came through as promised."

A B

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A B
"Lisa has been my ally in Insurance for years. We don't always agree and State Farm is a big company that can be frustrating but Lisa will help you through what can be done within the insurance system and help you get the most out of it."

Immer Oxlaj

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Immer Oxlaj
"(Translated by Google) Nice to meet you, During the time that you have provided me with your services, they have been excellent until today Thank you all............😊😊😊 (Original) Mucho gusto, Durante el tiempo que me Han brindado sus servicios Han cido excelentes hasta el dia de hoy Gracias a todos.............😊😊😊"

Megan Dominguez

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Dominguez
"All of the staff are so helpful and friendly. They are attentive and I feel like they know us as a family and give us personal attention."

Ben Bloom

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Bloom
"This State Farm branch is great. Vanessa is very attentive and always helpful, I appreciate how personal the relationship feels compared to some insurance companies. Would highly recommend!"

Stephanie Hilz

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hilz
"Have worked with both Beatris and Lisa from this office for renter's insurance. They are friendly, efficient, and a pleasure to work with!"